Ref Slam Shots

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by Dayne, Apr 9, 2017.

  1. Dayne Awful Player, Worse Developer Staff Member Banjoballer Wiki Editor Club Cx

    Country:
    Croatia
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Messages:
    410
    Ratings:
    +170 / 32 / -21
    Posted here: http://banjoball.net/threads/bugs-dreams.390/

    "If you wait inside of your goal with earthshaker and the referee comes and hits the ball, you can slam the ball across the field inside the enemy goal. There should be a max force on slam."
     

Share This Page